Friday 081212

Annie

50-40-30-20 and10 rep rounds of:
Double-unders
Sit-ups

I still can’t do DU’s consistently enough to get through a workout like this. So I subbed singles and did double the number, 100-80-60-40-20 and then did sit-ups in the roman chair. Never really clear if when they say sit-ups if I’m to assume GHD’s or regular old military sit-ups.

Anyway…

10:45

Tomorrow is Saturday!!!

4 Responses to “Friday 081212”

  1. Nice work. You are really rockin’ the metcons.

    Yuck! Nickleback! LOL

  2. LOL, You’re going to have to get used to it if you come around here much. Gena and I had our first “date” at a Nickelback concert. Not to mention we both really like the band…

    To each his own.

  3. Oh, I didn’t see the first part… yeah, the metcons seem to come natural to me.

    But I want to be better at the heavy lifts!!!!

  4. Isn’t that the way it goes?

    I want two lifts – a 400# DL was a goal for 2008 – I’m running out of time! And a 200# C&J sooner than later.

    Pullup speed holds me back. I can do ’em all, it’s just slow going. I’m also a little slow on the pushups…oh well.

Comments are closed.

